Holiday Hours

Holiday Hours

Tom’s Sewing Centre
Tues Dec 24 – 9:30am – 2:00pm
Wed Dec 25 – Closed
Thurs Dec 26 – Closed
Fri Dec 27 – 9:30am – 5:30pm
Sat Dec 28 – 9:30am – 5:00pm
Sun Dec 29 – Closed
Mon Dec 30 9:30am – 5:30pm
Tues Dec 31 – 9:30am – 2:00pm
Wed Jan 1 – Closed
Thurs Jan 2 –  9:30am – 5:30pm
Countryfolk Fabric
Tues Dec 24 – 9:30am – 2:00pm
Wed Dec 25 – Closed
Thurs Dec 26 – Closed
Fri Dec 27 – 9:30am – 5:00pm
Sat Dec 28 – 9:30am – 5:00pm
Sun Dec 29 – Closed
Mon Dec 30 9:30am – 5:00pm
Tues Dec 31 – 9:30am – 2:00pm
Wed Jan 1 – Closed
Thurs Jan 2 –  Closed for Inventory

Best Wishes,

Tom’s Sewing Machine
#102 – 8338 – 120th St
Surrey, BC
604-507-2841

Countryfolk Fabric
#5 – 45802 Luckakuck Way
Chilliwack, BC
604-824-5643

Join Our Mailing List!

 

This email was sent to ksposts@inbox.com by info@klssewing.com |

 

Tom’s Sewing Machine | #102 – 8338 – 120th St | Surrey | BC | V3W 3N4 | Canada

Leave a Reply